Zoella Beauty: Jelly and Gelato

I LOVE ZOELLA SO MUCH!! No that is out-of-the-way, I need to talk about her new beauty range. If you don’t know who Zoella is, don’t worry. She is a famous beauty blogger and vlogger in the U.K. with 11 million subscribers on her YouTube channel. She has her own beauty line of shower gels, scrubs, fragrances, etc. Her new range is called Jelly and Gelato. She used elderflower and double cream to get the scent. I’m so excited because this is her first range where it is out internationally. There is more information on the Zoella Beauty social media >>Zoella Beauty Instagram<<.

nintchdbpict000339739914-e1500396384587

I can’t wait to try these out. I love how they look and how it is different from the others, but nothing too dramatic.


See you soon. Bye! Xxx

8 thoughts on “Zoella Beauty: Jelly and Gelato

  1. typicalteenager76 says:

    Ooh I haven’t seen this and I’m surprised as I usually keep up ahah, want to try this! it’d mean a lot if you checked out my blog too x

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

