Maybelline New York Lash Sensational Review

I have had this mascara for a couple of months now and I now understand the hype around it. Everyone says they are amazing and they aren’t lying. It really makes your lashes longer and fuller with a couple of coats. I probably do about 5 to 10 coats on my lashes (depending on where I’m going). It stays on for a long time, well at least longer than my other mascara that I used. I highly recommend this to everyone.

I don’t think I have anything bad to say about this product. The only thing that frustrates me is when I am trying to apply on my left eye (I’m right handed) and the brush hits my nose or gets close to my eye or some of it gets on my eyelid. But that always happens.

What is your trusty makeup product? Or any kind of product in general? Let me Know.


See you soon. Bye! Xxx

Leave a Reply

