Must Haves for Summer

There are a few things that I need during Summer. If I don’t, then it isn’t Summer for me. Tell me some of your Summer essentials below.

  • Watermelon~ They scream of Summer. How can you not have a Summer night without Watermelon?
  • Sunscreen~ I don’t know about you, but I looovvveee the smell of sunscreen. It just reminds me of nice memories at the beach and having fun. Always remember to put it on!
  • Ice Cream~ When you are in the middle of a heat wave, you need ice cream. Or a popsicle.
  • S’mores~ How can you not make s’mores during Summer? You don’t even need a campfire. You can put the marshmallow in the microwave or heat it over the stove (non electric).
  • Good Music~ How can you throw an awesome pool party without amazing music? You need amazing music for awesome pool parties!
  • Fireworks~ Canada Day, 4th of July, Bastille Day, Memorial day, Labor Day, etc. you need fireworks for those holidays.
  • Fly Swatter~ Summer= more bugs. You are gonna need a fly swatter.

Are these things on your list or do you have more? I need to have those for my Summer or I would be bored.


Thanks for reading. See you soon! Bye. Xxx

Leave a Reply

